CodeProject MVP Status for 2015


Code Project MVP 2015
Code Project MVP 2015

Code Project MVP 2015

At morning, I got an email from Chris Maunder (Co-founder of http://www.codeproject.com) – I have received an MVP award for my contributions made through out the year 2014.

I love CodeProject and I enjoy publishing Articles, Tips. I would encourage anyone to have a go at contributing something to the community.

Thanks CodeProject team and other CP members who helped me throughout the year.

One thought on “CodeProject MVP Status for 2015

  1. Protap Pal says:

    Countless thanks & congratulations to you, my son for recipient of Glorious Award — MVP 2015 for your invaluable contributions on Code Project through out the year,2014. Bravo,my son! Keep it up for obtaining MVP Award for each year onwards through your remarkable contributions in Computer Science. I wish your bright & glorious future.

Leave a Reply

